Welcome to the Educate North Awards 2018

Educate North Awards is a prestigious awards event, which will celebrate, recognise and share best practice and excellence in the education sector in the North.

Now in its fourth year, the Educate North Awards returns to 2018 with 21 categories open for entry. The entry deadline for all submissions is 2 February 2018. The shortlist will be announced on 8 March 2017.

The event will take place on 26 April 2018 at the Radisson Blu Edwardian, Manchester, staged by Carm Productions working in partnership with Prolific North and Don’t Panic Event Management.

16 MAR 2018
UEC/UEG Deadline
7 MAR 2018
Educate North - Judging Session
8 MAR 2018
Educate North - Shortlist Announced
30 MAR 2018
UEC/UEG - Shortlist Announced
26 APR 2018
Awards Ceremony